Skip to content

Stockholm… Snow, but not skiing just yet.

December 6, 2010

Ski Season for me starts this Friday when I head off to Chamonix but before that I thought it charming to make a weekend trip to the home of Monster. After all starting in 4 days I start spending time with my other girlfriends… 180cms tall, fat yet light and up for a good ride. Ha.

Overall it was a pleasant trip. I love Stockholm and even though I’ve been there a handful of times this was the first winter trip. We visited friends and drank Glogg, did some shopping and hit up a birthday party. All fun. I  also picked up some rad reindeer antler items like a bottle opener, cheese cutter and wine cork. Combine that with the reindeer hide brought back in October the house is starting to look like a Reindeer morgue. Hmmm. Anyway some quick snaps for you…..

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

